By Jon Egie

Gov Ifeanyi Okowa

Gov Okowa has sent a list of Commissioners nominees to the Delta State House of Assembly for screening.

The names of the nominees were read by the Speaker, Honorable Sheriff Oborevwori

The nominees are

1. Mr. Charles Aniagwu,

2. Dr. Barry Gbe,

3. Hon. Julius Egbedi

4. Mr. Ifeanyi Egwuyenga,

5. Chief Arthur Akpowowo

6. Chief Festus Ochonogor.

7. Mrs. Flora Alanta,

8. Mr. Churchill Amagada,

9. Engineer JonathanUkodhiko

10. Honourable Evelyn Oboro,

11. Engineer Noel Omordon,

12. Chief Fidelis Tilije,

13. Mrs Rose Esenwu.

14. Engineer Lawrence Ejiofor,

15. Princess Shola Ogbemi-Daibo,

16. Mr. Chris Onogba,

17. Barrister Kate Oniawan,

18. Mr. Johnbull Edema

The nominees will be screened next week Tuesday.